Member Login | Find a Group | Français

BCY Service Center & Scout Shop

Welcome to the BCY Service Centre Staff Contacts page!

The BCY Service Center Staff are here to help you with questions about the Scouts Canada movement. The friendly staff here at our office are a great resource for answering questions and seeking assistance.

The BCY service Centre is located at:

Tel: 604-879-5721  Fax: 604-879-5725 

Staff List

Council Executive Director Alamin Pirani ext. 222 apirani@scouts.ca
Operations Manager Iqbal Lalany ext. 223 ilalany@scouts.ca
Council Registrar Dyanna Pfenniger ext. 224 dpfenniger@scouts.ca
Council Registrar  Leo Siu ext. 227 lsiu@scouts.ca
Member Services Michelle Yu ext. 226 myu@scouts.ca
Bookkeeper Liza Gabriel ext. 225 lgabriel@scouts.ca
Office Assistant Sammi Lin ext. 221 sammi.lin@scouts.ca

 

Scout Shop

Located in the same building as the BCY Service Centre, the Scout Shop exists to meet your Scouting Equipment needs!

Click here to browse thought the Scout Shop inventory

Shop Hours:

Weekdays: 9:30am - 5:30pm

Saturdays: 9:30am - 5:00pm

Sundays: 11:am to 5:00pm

Contact:

Tel: (604) 879-5724 or 1-886-879-5721

Fax: (604) 879-5433

Email: vancouvershop@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Cascadia Council Donate to the Cascadia Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...