Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

 

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Grant Loyer grant.loyer@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Cassidy Benson cassidy.benson@scouts.ca
Council Executive Director Alamin Pirani apirani@scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC   - Southern Interior Roxy Morley roxy.morley@scouts.ca 
DCC   - Northern/Yukon Vacant  
DCC   - Vancouver Island Ron Planden ron.planden@scouts.ca
DCYC - Vancouver Island Erik Chow  erik.chow@scouts.ca
DCC   - Area Support Vacant  
DCC   - Child and Youth Safety Vacant  
DCC   - Finance Vacant  
DCC   - Marketing and Communications Vacant  
DCC   - Membership Growth Vacant  
DCC   - Program Vacant  
DCC   - Recognition Sean Munro smunro@scouts.ca
DCC   - Volunteer Development Ross Benton ross.benton@scouts.ca
Council Properties Chair Chris Jennings chris.jennings@scouts.ca 

Council Key Volunteers

Deputy Elections Officer Bill Schulte wschulte@scouts.ca
Popcorn Coordinator Elizabeth Abrahamsen abelizabeth@shaw.ca
Legal Counsel Bruce Hallsor  
Operations Manager Iqbal Lalany ilalany@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Northern/Yukon    
Yukon Shawn Kitchen shawn.kitchen@scouts.ca
Peace Northern Rockies Phallon Stoutenburg phallonlps@gmail.com
Skeena Paul Fleming pfleming114@gmail.com
Cariboo - Chilcotin Vacant  
Central Interior Vacant  
Kamloops Lee Card lc.firstaid@gmail.com
Southern Interior    
North Okanagan Vacant  
Central Okanagan Susan MacGregor susan_macgregor@shaw.ca
South Okanagan Trent Slade TESLADE@hotmail.com
West Kootenay Dean Christianson ddchristianson@live.com
East Kootenay Christopher England christof_e@hotmail.com
Vancouver Island    
Orca Coast Casey-Faye Swanson cassiopia@live.com
Central Island Vacant  
Eagles Rest Vacant  
Greater Victoria Chris Fletcher chrisrfletcher@gmail.com

Area Youth Commissioners

Northern/Yukon    
Yukon Vacant  
Peace Northern Rockies Justin Kennedy justin.kennedy@scouts.ca
Skeena Briana Greer briana.greer@scouts.ca
Cariboo - Chilcotin Vacant  
Central Interior Vacant  
Kamloops Rhys Paetkau  rhys.paetkau@scouts.ca
Southern Interior    
North Okanagan Michael Minion michael.minion@scouts.ca
  Nicole Congdon nicole.congdon@scouts.ca
Central Okanagan Vacant   
South Okanagan Reagan Shorrock reaganshorrock@gmail.com
West Kootenay Vacant  
East Kootenay Vacant  
Vancouver Island    
Orca Coast Vacant  
Central Island Ami MacFarlane ami.macfarlane@scouts.ca
Eagles Rest Kiara Caplin scouterkiara@shaw.ca
  Tianna Caskenette tscaskenette@shaw.ca
Greater Victoria Rachel Robilliard rachel.robilliard@scouts.ca
   

Area Support Managers

Northern/Yukon Timothy Pugh timothy.pugh@scouts.ca
Southern Interior Warren Edis wedis@scouts.ca
Vancouver Island Melissa Bond mbond@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Cascadia Council Donate to the Cascadia Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...